Chasing 42

Life, the Universe, & Running

The Journey Continues!

I’ve blogged before. I’ve ranted about the myriad of things that annoy me before. I’ve continued to share the multitude of interesting stories, ideas, research, and other randomness I encounter on Facebook. I’ve even earned a recurring role in quite a delicious blog. However, I’ve spent the last few months trying to figure out what it was I want to actually commit to blogging about for more than a few months…something I knew I had no problem discussing, and enjoyed on a number of levels.

However, it wasn’t until I was out on the road, on one of our beautiful 50+ degree January days (because that has somehow become common in Iowa!) that I finally had my duh! moment…why am I not writing about running?!

Thus, this blog shall be a public forum for reports on my training progress, interesting conversations and observations along the way, and other minimally running-related thoughts I might have as well. I’ll also attempt to document the various running gear I come across (both those items I purchase and those I can’t afford to purchase).

The chase is on!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

